Intricacy

Intricacy To find your dance again

Twitter: @IntricacyNights Instagram: @IntricacyNights Music. Together.

Operating as usual

TODAY!Intricacy Absolute ShowcaseStarts at 4PM PDT/ 6PM CST/ 12AM BSTWWW.TWITCH.TV/INTRICACYNIGHTSCody Binx 4PM - 6PM PD...
09/13/2020

TODAY!

Intricacy Absolute Showcase
Starts at 4PM PDT/ 6PM CST/ 12AM BST
WWW.TWITCH.TV/INTRICACYNIGHTS

Cody Binx 4PM - 6PM PDT
Andy Wex 6PM - 8PM PDT
Spencer Hardwick 8PM - 10PM PDT

#MUSICTOGETHER

This Sunday Andy WexSeptember 13th 6PM PDT/ 9PM ESTEvent: Intricacy Absolute Showcase
09/12/2020

This Sunday
Andy Wex
September 13th 6PM PDT/ 9PM EST
Event: Intricacy Absolute Showcase

This Sunday Cody BinxSeptember 13th 4PM PDT/ 5PM MSTEvent: Intricacy Absolute Showcase
09/11/2020

This Sunday
Cody Binx
September 13th 4PM PDT/ 5PM MST
Event: Intricacy Absolute Showcase

09/11/2020
Don't Be a Jack, Be a Master (With Tim Penner)

Don't Be a Jack, Be a Master (With Tim Penner)

There are so many options out there for an artist to create music. It's easy to be distracted by having too many tools at their finger tips. But, you can't b...

This Sunday Spencer HardwickSeptember 13th 8PM PDT/ 10PM CSTEvent: Intricacy Absolute Showcase
09/11/2020

This Sunday
Spencer Hardwick
September 13th 8PM PDT/ 10PM CST
Event: Intricacy Absolute Showcase

Check on friends. Check on strangers. Shoot them a text or a call. Share music with them. It's unusual times right now s...
09/10/2020

Check on friends. Check on strangers. Shoot them a text or a call. Share music with them. It's unusual times right now so look out for each other out there. ❤️ #musictogether

- Intricacy

Intricacy supports #WeMakeEvents. Write to Congress and urge them to pass the RESTART Act and Extend PUA at www.wemakeev...
09/09/2020

Intricacy supports #WeMakeEvents.

Write to Congress and urge them to pass the RESTART Act and Extend PUA at www.wemakeevents.org.
#WeMakeEvents #RedAlertRESTART #ExtendPUA #supportthescene

Photos from Intricacy's post
09/07/2020

Photos from Intricacy's post

Intricacy
09/07/2020

Intricacy

Intricacy
09/07/2020

Intricacy

Intricacy
09/07/2020

Intricacy

Event: Intricacy Absolute ShowcaseContinuing our 5 year celebration with showcasing Andy Wex, Brad Thomas, Cody Binx, & ...
09/04/2020

Event: Intricacy Absolute Showcase

Continuing our 5 year celebration with showcasing Andy Wex, Brad Thomas, Cody Binx, & Spencer Hardwick who have graced past Intricacy shows with their incredible sets and proud to have them return to flex their skills on Sunday September 13th on Twitch! #MusicTogether

Photos from Intricacy's post
09/04/2020

Photos from Intricacy's post

09/04/2020
Dave Neven

Dave Neven

Friends/Fans/Music Lovers:

This will be somewhat of a lengthy read so bare with me because I feel like these are things I need to get off my chest.

Right now are the hardest times for creative artists. Most of us who are serious about the craft have sacrificed and dedicated most of our lives to the music. Personally, I left a very good, secure career and moved half way across the country to pursue the dream, in hopes that one day I could make it my sole profession as a full time artist/dj. I know many more who have done the exact same thing.
Most of you only see the positive things. The new releases, the big gigs, the excitement while in the studio after you lay down an amazing chord progression. You don’t see the countless hours spent learning the craft, hustling for gigs, making your own fliers, promoting, spending $ on advertising, finding new music through a sea of mediocre, creating a radio show, spending all your hard earned money on studio gear/new music, sacrificing personal relationships/life because you want to/need to stay in the studio, getting rejected by labels, writers block and the list goes on and on...

A HUGE benefit to all this is being able to perform in front of you, the fans!

This pandemic has literally stripped this from us. I wasn’t even a full time touring DJ so I couldn’t even imagine what those are going through, but I can tell you that it is extremely tough. Musicians/producers are emotional beings, we express ourselves through music and right now a lot of us are struggling in different ways.

Artists need your support right now more than ever. So if you like a track, don’t illegally download it, go purchase a copy. If you see them post something on socials regarding their music, comment on it if you like it. If they post a track or a mix on soundcloud/Spotify etc. and you like it, repost it. If you see them doing a live stream and you have the opportunity, tune in and join the chat. If one of these artists are your personal friends, check up on them and see how they are doing.

All these little things mean A LOT to us, and help us push through, especially right now during these troubling times. We need the fans more than ever right now. After-all, we do this for the love of the music, and for you all to hear us create it!❤️

#StayStrong
09/02/2020

#StayStrong

Photos from Intricacy's post
09/02/2020

Photos from Intricacy's post

Woooottt! Want to thank all the artists that celebrated our 5 year anniversary Heatbeat, Manuel Le Saux, The Space Broth...
09/01/2020

Woooottt!

Want to thank all the artists that celebrated our 5 year anniversary Heatbeat, Manuel Le Saux, The Space Brothers, Liam Wilson, EverLight, Sonar Zone, Mike EFEX, Vlind, Smith & Brown, Brian Flinn, Jade Astaria, James Paul, Ricky S, Z3phyr & Mir Zafar and thank you to everyone that tuned in and supported throughout the years, much love! Definitely #musictogether

Intricacy

Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream starts today on Twitch at 10AM PDT/ 1PM EST/ 6PM BST/ 7PM CESTLineup: Hea...
08/30/2020

Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream starts today on Twitch at 10AM PDT/ 1PM EST/ 6PM BST/ 7PM CEST

Lineup: Heatbeat, Manuel Le Saux, The Space Brothers, Liam Wilson, EverLight, Sonar Zone, Mike EFEX, Vlind, Smith & Brown, Brian Flinn, Jade Astaria, James Paul, Ricky S, Z3phyr & Mir Zafar!

ARTIST: Mir ZafarEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BSTSE...
08/30/2020

ARTIST: Mir Zafar
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 8PM PDT Sunday August 30th/ 4AM BST Monday August 31st

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: VlindEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BSTSET TI...
08/29/2020

ARTIST: Vlind
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 3AM PDT/ 11AM BST Monday August 31st

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: Z3phyrEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BSTSET T...
08/29/2020

ARTIST: Z3phyr
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 11AM PDT/ 7PM BST Sunday August 30th

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: James PaulEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BSTS...
08/29/2020

ARTIST: James Paul
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST Sunday August 30th

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: EverLightEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BSTSE...
08/28/2020

ARTIST: EverLight
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 11PM PDT Sunday August 30th/ 7AM BST Monday August 31st

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: Liam WilsonEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST...
08/28/2020

ARTIST: Liam Wilson
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 2AM PDT/ 10AM BST Monday August 31st

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: Mike EFEXEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BSTSE...
08/28/2020

ARTIST: Mike EFEX
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 10PM PDT Sunday August 30th/ 6AM BST Monday August 31st

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: Smith & BrownEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM B...
08/27/2020

ARTIST: Smith & Brown
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 7PM PDT Sunday August 30th/ 3AM BST Monday August 31st

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: The Space BrothersEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ ...
08/27/2020

ARTIST: The Space Brothers
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 4PM PDT Sun Aug 30th/ 12AM BST Mon Aug 31st

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: Ricky SEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BSTSET ...
08/27/2020

ARTIST: Ricky S
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 5PM PDT Sunday August 30th/ 1AM BST Monday August 31st

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: Sonar ZoneEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BSTS...
08/26/2020

ARTIST: Sonar Zone
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 1PM PDT/ 9PM BST Sunday August 30th

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: Manuel Le SauxEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM ...
08/26/2020

ARTIST: Manuel Le Saux
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 6PM PDT Sun Aug 30th/ 2AM BST Mon Aug 31st

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: Jade AstariaEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BS...
08/26/2020

ARTIST: Jade Astaria
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 3PM PDT/ 11PM BST Sunday August 30th

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: Brian FlinnEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST...
08/25/2020

ARTIST: Brian Flinn
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 2PM PDT/ 10PM BST Sunday August 30th

*Set times are subject to change*

ARTIST: HeatbeatEVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamSTART DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BSTSET...
08/25/2020

ARTIST: Heatbeat
EVENT: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream
START DATE: Sunday August 30th 10AM PDT/ 6PM BST
SET TIME: 1AM PDT/ 9AM BST Monday August 31st

*Set times are subject to change*

Intricacy's cover photo
08/25/2020

Intricacy's cover photo

Event Page: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary LivestreamCelebrating 5 years of Intricacy with The Space Brothers, Heat...
08/24/2020

Event Page: Intricacy Absolute: 5th Anniversary Livestream

Celebrating 5 years of Intricacy with The Space Brothers, Heatbeat, Manuel Le Saux, Liam Wilson, EverLight, Mike EFEX, Vlind, Smith & Brown, Sonar Zone, Brian Flinn, Jade Astaria, Ricky S, Mir Zafar, Z3phyr, & James Paul on Sunday August 30th starting at 10 AM PDT/ 6PM BST on our twitch page! #musictogether

Address

Los Angeles, CA

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Intricacy posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Intricacy:

Videos

Category

Nearby event/venues


Comments

I did it.... yay
Time slots? How much at the door?
Hey there! I wrote a psytrance track. I’d love it if you checked it out! Any feedback is always appreciated!! Thank you!! 🙂 -Meagy 🙂
Amazing night tank #intricacy & tnks #rogershah for wonderful show
Fun night, thanks again for coming along 😈
what are intricacies of a home
hey guys, i'm throwing my birthday event at Intriciacy both oct 20 and 21st... can I get a discount code for my friends if I send out 300-400 facebook invites? or 500?